{TunesDay} Yin & Body Love

Hello love bugs!

In the last week or so, I have been receiving lots of requests again for music that we’ve been moving, pausing and breathing with in our classes together. The two big ones that stood out: my Yin Love playlist and, more so, my Love Yourself playlist. Enjoy! xoxoxo

Yin Love

{a compilation of sweet acoustic and instrumental jams I love blissing out to}

FullSizeRender 9

FullSizeRender 8

 

 

 

 

 

Love Yourself

{two very near to me, dear to me subjects ~ body image and self love. this playlist guarantees only love and inspiration. embrace yourself exactly as you are. beYOUtiful. follow the blog for lots more coming soon on this subject.}

FullSizeRender 11FullSizeRender 10

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

